Account Navigation
Back To FAQ

Account Navigation

You can locate your Shipito address under the header section of your account, titled "Your U.S. Address". To change your default Shipito address, simply go to "Account Settings" and then "Address Book." Your suite number will stay the same but you are able change your selected warehouse at any time.
Please ALWAYS remember to include your Shipito Suite number on packages coming to one of the Shipito facilities. If this is not included it could create delays, additional fees or even prevent us from being able to place the package in your account. The fees associated with this are $7.50 USD in relocation fees.
To add a mailing address to your account, head to "Account Settings" then "Address Book." There you'll find the "Add New Address" option. You can also change your billing address under the "Shipping and Billing Address" section.
To change your membership plan, go to "Account Settings" click "Account Membership" and then choose whether you'd like to "Upgrade" or "Change."
Yes, you can receive packages under more than one name. However, you must add each name to your account for us to properly identify the package and place it into the right suite.

To add a name to your account, go to "Account Settings," then "Additional Names." Once there you simply click "Add Name." You can have up to six names on your account.
If you're looking to cancel your account, we will be sad to see you go. We hope you will give us the opportunity to understand why you would like to cancel your account.
You will need to open a support ticket (as illustrated below) in order to initiate an account cancellation. In this ticket, please state the reason for closing your account and any additional information you have in regard to be cancellation.
There are several reasons why your account might be on hold. You should have an outstanding ticket already open on your account explaining the issue and what is needed to resolve the hold.
If you don't see an outstanding ticket, then please open one (as shown below).
Step 1
Login to your account.

Step 2
Go to Account Settings > Account Membership. You'll see the following option, just click on "Change".